AAAAI Foundation
Funding research that leads to the prevention and cure of asthma and allergic and immunologic disease
Ways to Support

Regional, State and Local Societies (RSL) Challenge

What is the RSL Challenge?

The RSL Challenge is a friendly fundraising competition between the Regional, State and Local Societies where the Region that donates the most to the AAAAI Foundation during the 2022 RSL Challenge will receive free certification for a 2023 CME course and up to $1,500 in speaker fees.

Why join the RSL Challenge?

  • Because your Region can win free CME certification and fees for a speaker of your Region's choosing - that's up to $4,000 in value!
  • To support allergy and asthma research that leads to improved patient care.
  • To show off your regional pride - the winning Region will be highlighted at the upcoming 2023 AAAAI Annual Meeting and on the Foundation's website.

Challenge Outline

We're excited to be extending the 2022 RSL Challenge an extra month! Any gifts attributed to a region received from November 1 through the end of the year will be counted. Give here.

RSL Regions

Region 1, Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Region 2, Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, WV, OH and Washington, DC)
Region 3, Southeast (AL, FL KY, GA, NC, TN, SC)
Region 4, Midwest (IA, IN, IL, ND, NE, MI, MN, SD, WI)
Region 5, Mid-South (AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TX)
Region 6, Rocky Mountain (AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT)
Region 7, Western (CA and HI)
Region 8, Pacific Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)


Looking for fundraising ideas? View the 2022 RSL Challenge Toolkit.


Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.